NAT LOTTO “BREAKING THE BANK” AND LAUNCHES www.Natlotto.com

We0 – Yo the site is dope homie!

Nat Lotto – Preciate it , Preciate it ! The Team worked real hard to make sure we looked good and was funcional. So I’m happy. Shout out to them , The Shaw family , Mastermind Concepts , and LMG . Now my friends, family and fans can check me out at http://www.natlotto.com .

Weo – Well we can end this interview here cause I see you got everything right here on the site! Thank you for coming through and blessing us with the links. We are about to browse through a few of these video on http://www.natlotto.com. Give us a few shout outs.

Nat Lotto – First I wanna thank everybody in my corner , my family , my friends and the people who believe in me. Salute to Monster , Whoo Kid , and my C.O.A. family.

Posted on January 6, 2013, in World Empire Online Media Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

